What if the whole month on the calendar is blacked out?

If the current month that you are viewing has been completely blacked out, this may mean that we have reached our capacity for the month. Use the arrow on the checkout calendar to scroll over to the following month to make your selection.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.